Latest Products http://www.chandhandicraft.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 11:09:17 +0530 en-us http://www.chandhandicraft.com Wooden Dinner Set http://www.chandhandicraft.com/wooden-dinner-set-manufacturer.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/wooden-dinner-set-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Bone Folders http://www.chandhandicraft.com/bone-folders-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/bone-folders-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Bone Scales http://www.chandhandicraft.com/bone-scales-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/bone-scales-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Shoe Horns http://www.chandhandicraft.com/shoe-horns-exporter.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/shoe-horns-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Drinking Horns http://www.chandhandicraft.com/drinking-horns-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/drinking-horns-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Resin Beads http://www.chandhandicraft.com/resin-beads-manufacturer.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/resin-beads-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Resin Beads, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Resin Scales http://www.chandhandicraft.com/resin-scales-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/resin-scales-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Horn Necklace http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-necklace-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-necklace-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Horn Bowl & Spoon Set http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-bowl-spoon-set-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-bowl-spoon-set-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you. Located in India, we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Horn Coasters http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-coasters-manufacturer.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-coasters-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. Horn Combs http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-combs-exporter.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-combs-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Horn Cufflinks http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-cufflinks-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-cufflinks-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. Horn Mugs http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-mugs-manufacturer.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-mugs-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Horn Photo Frames http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-photo-frames-exporter.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-photo-frames-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. We are counted amidst the well-known names based in India and cater to every nook and corner. Horn Plates http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-plates-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-plates-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Horn Plates in the market. Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. Horn Rolls http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-rolls-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-rolls-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Horn Spoons http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-spoons-exporter.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-spoons-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. Sheep Horn Scales http://www.chandhandicraft.com/sheep-horn-scales-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/sheep-horn-scales-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. Black Palm Wood Scales http://www.chandhandicraft.com/black-palm-wood-scales-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/black-palm-wood-scales-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Horn Buttons http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-buttons-supplier.htm http://www.chandhandicraft.com/horn-buttons-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base.